Contact

Please contact us!

ndftradecontact

Neudorff Trade Kontakt
Data protection*
The fields marked with (*) are required fields.

Neudorff Trade Contacts

 

Sales Director Jude Beharall
Mobile: 07827 911 143
Tel: 0121 7671821
jude.beharall@neudorff.co.uk  

Area Sales Manager North
Tom Stolworthy
Mobile: 07500 012 870
tom.stolworthy@neudorff.co.uk   

Shropshire, Staffordshire,
Worcestershire and Warwickshire
Tony Loftus
Mobile: 07585 705833
tony.loftus@neudorff.co.uk  

Wales, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Somerset, Bristol, Gloucestershire,
Herefordshire
Spencer Goodall
Mobile: 07770 233089
spencer.goodall@googlemail.com  

Sussex, Surrey and South London
Miles Cleall
Mobile: 07785 275978
milescleall@msn.com  

Kent and North London
Michael Dunmore
Mobile: 07807 702118
mdagencies2014@gmail.com  

East England
Steve Mann
Mobile: 07801 026573
stevemannagencies@btinternet.com  

Cumbria, Northumberland and Durham
Lisa Wharton
Mobile: 07949 040653
landc21@hotmail.co.uk  

Scotland
Alison Burns
Mobile: 07914 530598
alison@simplysales.biz 

Wiltshire and Oxfordshire
Nick Hinton
Mobile: 07891 797898
nick.mdagencies2014@gmail.com   

Hampshire, Berkshire and Buckinghamshire
Peter Chrysostomou
Mobile: 07711 771968
peter.mdagencies2014@gmail.com  

Wholesaler contacts

Decco

Decco Belfast
Tel: 028 9046 0000

Decco Chesham
Tel: 01494 786241

Decco Ipswich
Tel: 01473 831070

Decco Leeds
Tel: 0113 249 5151

Decco Newton Abbot
Tel: 01626 832010

Decco Perth
Tel: 01738 631555

Home Hardware
Tel: 01271 337479

STAX

STAX Birmingham
Tel: 0121 5697000

STAX Bristol
Tel: 0117 9590003

STAX Leeds
Tel: 0113 3936600

STAX Manchester
Tel: 0161 7288000

STAX Glasgow
Tel: 0141 3753740

Home Hardware
Tel: 01271 337479

In the Republic of Ireland all Neudorff products are exclusively distributed by Unichem

Unichem Trade contact

Unichem Ltd · The Ward · Dublin, Co Dublin · Ireland

Tel: +353 18351499 · sales@unichem.ie   

Neudorff UK Limited

Vienna House
International Square
Birmingham International Park
Solihull
B37 7GN
Tel: 0121 7671821
Fax: 0121 7671820
www.neudorff.co.uk